Contact Info

OFFICE LOCATION:
Alabama State Board of Public Accountancy
770 Washington Ave, Ste 226
Montgomery, AL 36104-3807
OFFICE MAILING ADDRESS:
Alabama State Board of Public Accountancy
PO Box 300375
Montgomery, AL 36130-0375

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday - Friday
7:30am - 4:30pm
TELEPHONE NUMBERS:
Office: 334-242-5700
In-State WATS: 1-800-435-9743
Fax: 334-242-2711




boyd busby

D. Boyd Busby, CPA
Executive Director
boyd.busby@asbpa.alabama.gov
(334) 242-5709


amy thompson

Amy Thompson
Chief of Staff

• Administration
amy.thompson@asbpa.alabama.gov
(334) 242-5707


anna baker

Anna M. Baker
CPA Exam Coordinator

• Exam Applications
• Peer Review
• Reciprocal Applications
anna.baker@asbpa.alabama.gov
(334) 242-5706

nicole robinson

Nicole T. Robinson
CPE Administrator

• Annual Directory
• CPE
• Mobility
nicole.robinson@asbpa.alabama.gov
(334) 242-5712

teresa

Teresa Taylor
Enforcement Coordinator

• Complaint & Enforcement Actions
• Annual Registrations
teresa.taylor@asbpa.alabama.gov
(334) 242-5703




alise ellis

Alise Ellis
Executive Assistant
• Experience
• CPA/PA & Firm Changes of Information
• Annual Registrations
alise.ellis@asbpa.alabama.gov
(334) 242-5700


april bird

April Bird
Systems Administrator

• Accessibility Concerns
april.bird@asbpa.alabama.gov
(334) 242-5704